Attorneys

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS:

 

Jodi L. Rosenberg

343 Millburn Avenue, Suite 305 Millburn, NJ 07041

973-637-0099 / 973-651-0801 fax

www.jodirosenberglaw.com

 

Charles L. Mester, Esq.

917-608-6462 
CMester@TurekLaw.com
www.tureklaw.com

 

Joyce K. Wegbreit

218 Avon Rd, Westfield, New Jersey 07090

908-518-9297

joyce@joycewegbreitlaw.com

 

Lisa A. Breen, Esq.

46 Essex Street Millburn, NJ 07041
(973) 2189699

 

Buckalew Frizzell & Crevina LLP

Donna R. Shahrabani

55 Harristown Rd. Suite 205 Glen Rock, NJ 07452

201-612-5200 

dshahrabani@lawNJ.com

 

Steven M. Greenberg

411 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

973-857-9300

 

Jay J. Rice

Civil Trial Attorney

103 Eisenhower Parkway, Roseland, NJ 070768

JRICE@NagelRice.com

 

David M. Ash, Esquire

(917)301-8705

Estateplanning4family@yahoo.com

www.estateplanning4family.com

TAX APPEAL ATTORNEYS:

 

Paul Marzell  

(973) 763-4411

 

Davenport & Spiotti

(973) 299-9925

 

Michael Vespasiano

Michael@jerseypropertytax.com

 

www.easytaxfix.com

 

Also consider, you can hire an appraiser who can appraise your property and also attend the appeal. Chris Healy in West Caldwell is an appraiser.

Real Short Hills with KW

Melanie Rosenbaum

Sales Associate & Blogger

email: Melanie@RealShortHills.com

direct: (973)768-1818

 

Keller Williams
Premier Properties of Essex, Union, & Morris Counties
Howard Bunn,
Broker of Record
488 Springfield Avenue, Summit, NJ 
518 Millburn Avenue,
Short Hills, NJ
office: (973)376-0033x189
fax: (973)376-1088

 


Call

E-mail